Harry Potter Anime

It’s official! (Because I’m declaring it here.) If they ever chose to bring Harry Potter and the Methods of Rationality to life, they need to do it in anime. I know this is not an educational post, but my nerd side got the better of me and I couldn’t resist sharing. I’ve got (what I hope to be) one of my best posts so far coming up in a few hours, so check back later if you are looking for a more serious post.

(Disclaimer: Not my picture! Found it somewhere randomly online a while ago and I don’t know who to give credit to.)

I don't remember where I first found this, but the link is from stumbleupon, so I don't think this is copyright theft.

Original picture found here.

About TheStevenator

My name is Steven Zuber. I am a 23 year old college student, studying cognitive science and whatever else catches my fancy at CSU. In my free time, I study subject that either aren't tought well in school, like math, or aren't covered at all in real classes, like interesting physics and psychology, play video games, and whatever else it is that people do. I'm dating an amazing woman who is currently getting her Master's degree at Columbia University.
This entry was posted in Books, Humor, Random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Harry Potter Anime

  1. brainrants says:

    Good God does *everything* have to be rendered into anime?? Really?

    • Well, since they already did movies, I think that doing more movies for HP MoR would be lame. And saturday morning style cartoons wouldn’t do it justice. That leaves anime. :)

Leave a Reply

